KFnet in T-Town

Mar. 29, 2008 at 3:14pm

City of Destiny Awards Recipients

Here's the list of recipients for the 2008 City of Destiny Awards:

Adult Leadership
Ray Schuler

Youth Leadership
Randyn Morris

Adult Sustained Service
Skip Young

Youth Service
Amy Pudists

Neighborhood Group or Community Partnership
Lincoln LAWGs Safe Streets Watch Group

Corporation or Business
REI Employees

Employee Group or Union Group
University of Puget Sound Operation S.A.V.E.

Youth/Young Adult Group
Metro Parks Tacoma S.H.E.R.P.A.S.

Congratulations to all of this years award recipients! The actual honors will be handed out at a ceremony May 13 at Jason Lee Middle School.

Link also to the honor roll of past recipients

comments [0]  |  posted under 2008, city of destiny awards, tacoma



Although I have another home on the web I thought it might be nice to lead by example a bit and put this blog system up to the test myself.

So far, so good... Funny how I build web tools for other people that are far better than the one's I have setup over on KFnet.


Hey Clear Channel, Clean Up Your Crap!

Advantage: Tacoma

Quick Bites

Recent Posts